Sort by

Tests Great!

Yet to fly onboard ... but static vacuum tests work perfectly! Looking forward to the data!

Reviewed by Lester Lightstone on May 19, 2019, 9:39 p.m. | Permalink

4 of 4 customers found this useful

Great device

Great data logger and flight computer. Simple to use and well designed app.

Reviewed by Chris Kohlert on July 4, 2019, 8:34 p.m. | Permalink

3 of 4 customers found this useful

Amazing altimeter.

This is a great little altimeter. It almost replaces the $100 counterpart that's out on the market. Notify me when you get more in stock and I'll pick up a couple more. I know they're going to sell out fast.

Reviewed by Eric Hamilton on Aug. 15, 2019, 4:50 p.m. | Permalink

4 of 4 customers found this useful

Amazing product

This is an amazing altimeter. Nice and small and it works great. Great service also. Just updated mine to the newest firmware.

Reviewed by Eric Bunkers on July 28, 2020, 9:52 a.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

Awesome Altimeter

Provided a lot of valuable data at an econimcal price. Well worth the price.

Reviewed by J E Thompson on July 29, 2020, 11:27 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

Best thing to put in your rocket, beside a parachute.

Super small, and simple to use the Flightsketch Mini is the one thing that will make your rocket toolbox complete. "how high did that go"? Well now you can tell EXACTLY HOW HIGH IT WENT. Fits into almost all rockets. Even BT-20 size tubes. Not super cheap nor expensive, you will feel comfortable putting it into just about any rocket. Best $40 I have ever spent.

Reviewed by Kenn Kopas on Aug. 28, 2020, 8:18 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

Love it, even tho lost it on first flight

I did not secure it well.enough to the nose/cord and I lost it on the first flight, tho I did somehow get an accurate seeming altitude off of it while wandering around the launch field. I love the app, dead simple, yet nicely featured. Big fan, can't wait to order another when back in stock or to Beta the sport etc.

Reviewed by Joshua Smith on Oct. 4, 2020, 2:16 a.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Best Altimeter on the market

Great price and full of features for the price of a simple other brand!!!!

Reviewed by anonymous on Oct. 18, 2020, 10:11 a.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Availability

I have been waiting for months to be notified when this will be available. What is the timeline on turnaround for this product?

Reviewed by Gary Sonner on Aug. 11, 2019, 7:14 p.m. | Permalink

0 of 9 customers found this useful

Traking no? 101693

Order no(101693) What is traking no? ** Admin Response ** Hwang - We have been trying to contact you via the email address used at checkout. We are unable to ship to Korea and need an alternate shipping address to process your order. Please contact sales@flightsketch.com so we can update your order Thanks!

Reviewed by anonymous on Aug. 7, 2020, 12:08 a.m. | Permalink

0 of 1 customer found this useful